Forest Hill Association Board of Directors Meeting

Date: Monday, January 14, 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: 381 Magellan Avenue, Forest Hill Clubhouse

Members of the Board: Andrew Sparks, Anthony Woolf, Dave Yoo, Katrina Krantz, Patrick Ryan, Rhonda Lesinski, Stephanie Adams Ryan

Торіс	Speaker
Call To Order	Andrew Sparks
Approval of Previous Minutes	Rhonda Lesinski
Landscape Committee Report	Diane Wara
FH Muni Station	Katrina Krantz
Clubhouse Rentals	Katrina Krantz
Forest Hill Social Club	Jamie Wong
Activities Committee	Stephanie Adams Ryan
Garden Club	Kathe Farrell
Dewey Circle Update	John Farrell
Proposed Pacheco Median Strip	Andrew Sparks/Tessa O'leary
Forest Hill Board of Directors Elections	Andrew Sparks
Community Discussion	All in Attendance
Adjournment	Andrew Sparks